Executive Committee

President – Tugce B. Arda Tuncdemir
Adjunct Faculty, PreK-Grade 8 Education and Professional Studies
Commonwealth University of Pennsylvania (Lock Haven University)
tbt914@lockhaven.edu

1st Vice President – Joanna J. Cemore Brigden
Associate Professor
Childhood Education and Family Studies
Missouri State University

2nd Vice President – Vejoya Viren
Professor
Early Care & Early Childhood Studies
The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley

Past President – Debora Wisneski
Associate Professor
Teacher Education Program
University of Nebraska, Omaha
dwisneski@unomaha.edu

Secretary – Lynn Cohen
Professor
College of Education, Information & Technology
Long Island University Post
720 Northern Boulevard
Brookville, New York, NY 11548-1300
516-299-3675
lynn.cohen@liu.edu

Treasurer – Krysta Murillo
Assistant Professor
University of Tennessee, Chattanooga
krysta-murillo@utc.edu

Members-at-Large

Book Review & Newsletter Editor – Joanna Cemore Brigden
Missouri State University, JoannaCemore@MissouriState.edu

Membership & International Journal of Play – Michael Patte 
Bloomsburg University, mpatte@bloomu.edu

Website & Listserve Manager – Rick Worch
Bowling Green State University, eworch@bgsu.edu

Webmaster – Sohyun “Soh” Meacham
University of Northern Iowa, sohyun.meacham@uni.edu

Series Editor, Play & Culture Studies – James E. Johnson
Pennsylvania State University, jej4@psu.edu

Carol Barron, Dublin City University, carol.barron@dcu.ie 

Darrel Davis, Miami University, davisdr@miamioh.edu

Sean Durham, Auburn University, rsd0007@auburn.edu

TBA

TBA

TBA

International Member-at-Large

Fraser Brown, Leeds Beckett University, UK, F.Brown@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

Student Member-at-Large

Juli Hishida, Tennesse State University, juli.hishida@gmail.com